About Dukenet

Dukenet an international union of universities in the field of commerce and business, gathering private and public institutions from Belgium (Hogeschool West-Vlaanderen), France (UBO Quimper, SAVOIE Annecy), Finland (Seinajoki University of Applied Sciences), Germany (Kassel University), Hungary (Budapest Business school), Italy (Trento University), Netherlands (Avans Hogeschool), Norway (Harstad University College), Poland (University of Economics in Katowice), Romania (Bucharest University), Scotland (UWS), Spain (Leon University, CEU Valencia), Turkey (Işık University), United Kingdom (Edge Hill University).


Our Facts

Member countries


Member universities


International projects


Participating students



Member Universities

Great work can only come from great partnerships. Here are our Member Universities:

Howest University College West Flanders
Seinäjoki University of Applied Sciences
University of Savoie
Institut Universitaire de Technologie
University of Kassel
Budapest Business School
University of Trento
Avans University of Applied Sciences
Harstad University College
University of Economics in Katowice
University of Bucharest
University CEU Cardenal Herrera
University of León
University of West Scotland